Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP

Orthopedics & Pain Management located in Hawthorne, NY & Yonkers, NY

42 total reviews

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Pianka is extremely professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. Important qualities I always look for in the Doctors that treat me! Dr. Pianka exceeds my expectations!!
Kathleen H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Professional and personable
Victor B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr.Solomos was very thorough and professional
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 09/09/21
All the doctors at HBJ are fabulous in my opinion. Dr Corey Burak replaced my two hips and Dr Scott maddao preformed epidurals on my back . Dr. Solamos has been given me knees gel suppliments for quite a few years , stalling the need for knee replacements. They have been a life saver for my many joint issues. I highly recommend them for any bone problems you may have. I give them a 5 star rating!. The staff is friendly and always willing to help you in any way they can. Give them a call , you will be glad you did . Jacqueline Dipierro
Gregory S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Efficient
Mary Frances P.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Corey Burak and staff are very caring, pleasant and professional.
Maria O.
Submitted 09/01/21
Friendly staff and very efficient.
Debra D.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Pianka was very thorough. He’s very kind and explains everything. I was in good hands. :)
Carina C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Maddalo, his associates and the entire staff are amazing
Laura D.
Submitted 08/25/21
In and out quickly with pleasant interactions!
Michael S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Doctors and Staff Are Amazing
Howard B.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Pianka is accessible and gentle yet direct. He provides the information about your condition that you want to know tells you what you want to know about the future. He gives reassurance.
Susan O.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very satisfied with the professionalism of Dr Hoisington and staff who were always willing to help me out when needed.
Donald S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great doctor very attentive and thorough. Answered all my questions
Eileen D.
Submitted 08/19/21
The Doctor was very precise
Shantell C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Cavaliere is the best. He was highly recommended to me and now I see why. Kudos! Great staff! Caring and helpful…two thumbs up!
Gregory P.
Submitted 08/17/21
Professional
Sanford G.
Submitted 08/13/21
I’ve had a balky knee fo 50 years. Damaged and scoped meniscus; no ACL. Dr. Seebacher’s treatment of steroid and gel injections have given it more stability and less pain than in 10 years.
Keturah H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great attitude thorough and explains everything clearly. Patient and kind
Diana L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Explained the problem with my hands so I could understand it. Pleased with his approach.