Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP

Orthopedics & Pain Management located in Hawthorne, NY & Yonkers, NY

685 total reviews

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 685 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William C.
Submitted 06/25/22
The best most caring doctor I ever had.he and his staff had always went above and beyond to help me over the years I definitely recommended
Frank I.
Submitted 06/25/22
Everyone was super friendly and the procedure went smoothly.
Barbara G.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Hoisington & his staff are ost caring
Gregorio G.
Submitted 06/24/22
Super fantastic
Lila W.
Submitted 06/23/22
Taken on time easy commute asked lots of questions, made me feel comfortable.
Emilie Y.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr G. Pianka is an excellent surgeon, knowledgeable, patient, takes his time to explain the condition and provide related treatment. He is easy to deal with, pleasant. The staff are efficient and client oriented and provide all the assistance required.
Leonard F.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very knowledgeable and good bedside manner.
Norma C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Pianka is the best!
Alvin V.
Submitted 06/23/22
Professional and practical
Judith L.
Submitted 06/23/22
Pleasant people n good care
Amy M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Superb welcoming at front desk. Very courteous and friendly.
Gregory P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Good
Carolyn W.
Submitted 06/22/22
I felt that Dr Jason Hochfelder took the time out to really listen to my concerns. I really appreciate him addressing my concerns and taking the needed action to improve my health issues with my knee replacement. We need more Doctors like Dr Jason Hochfelder. Thanks, Carolyn Walker
Joseph D.
Submitted 06/22/22
Great experience
Annegret R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Compassionate, professional, unfortunately over one hour wait to be seen. I would prefer waiting in the bright waiting area in front, rather than being stuck for that long in a little dark office space. :-)
Marie V.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Burak demonstrated knowledge and understanding and was attentive to the patient’s concerns ..
Marie V.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Cavilliere was !knowledgeable and attentive .. very professional
Wendy K.
Submitted 06/21/22
He was very thoughtful.
Theresa D.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very good
John M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very thorough treatment