Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP

Orthopedics & Pain Management located in Hawthorne, NY & Yonkers, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
1203 total reviews

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1203 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Quick efficient and overall great
Matthew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr Pianka and staff were awesome. Would highly recommend!
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Pianka has been amazing he always takes in consideration my other health conditions when giving me options for my trigger finger.
Philip P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
For the short time I was in the office the doctor was very knowledgeable and very pleasant to talk to.
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very professional and efficient.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
The staff are all friendly and helpful. Easy to get appointments.Dr Corey Burak made me fell comfortable. He answered all my concerns. About my upcoming hip replacement surgery. He told me to call him anytime I have any other questions or concerns.
Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Professional, courteous and informative
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr Pianka is first and foremost an individual with care and compassion. He listens intently and answers all questions. If there are avenues to avoid surgery he will first recommend these. Great bedside manner and extremely knowledgeable. A doctors doctor if I may.
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great personal care. Knowledgeable staff
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr is concerned with your problem goes the extra mile.
Esmeralda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
My first visit after an emergency surgery I had by Dr. Hoisington and everyone was very helpful- front desk, X-ray, MA/nurse, And Dr. Hoisington (and another young doctor who was assisting him). I was called in fairly quick after arriving and felt like I was treated in a timely manner.
Fernando N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Always Pleasant
Brian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Maddalo diagnosed my problem and provided a good treatment.
Eugenia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Fast service. Very attentive stuff. Dr. Maddalo is very experienced and knowledgeable doctor.
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr Cavaliere is the best! His evaluation is always spot on and includes you in the procedure moving forward. He has my highest recommendation!!
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent.
Louis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very nice and thorough
Samille H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Excellent
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
EXCELLENT!!!!!! The entire staff at this practice is absolutely SUPERB, EVERYONE!!!!!!!
Floyd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Excellent