Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP

Orthopedics & Pain Management located in Hawthorne, NY & Yonkers, NY

685 total reviews

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 685 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Cheerful, helpful staff and concerned physician
Charles A.
Submitted 04/26/22
Always a great experience
Jennifer S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Helpful professional staff, very clean establishment. Doctor is knowledgeable, spends time examining and explaining.
Dolores B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent
Paul G.
Submitted 04/23/22
Informative , friendly & pleasant
Andrew M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent doctor
Marlene S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Friendly staff. No waiting to be seen and immediately given X-ray results. Dr.C.Burak is wonderful and great at explaining issues in layman’s terms.
Maria D.
Submitted 04/22/22
Feel very comfortable with Dr. Maddalo! He explains everything in detail
Ruth D.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr.Burak is an excellent physician!He addressed the problem I’ve been having with my knee and made me feel at ease! He is kind and compassionate! I highly recommend him!
Catherine T.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Solomos was thorough and has listened to all my concerns.
Charles T.
Submitted 04/21/22
Quick comprehensive examination, diagnosis and provided a variety of remedies.
Irene T.
Submitted 04/21/22
An excellent practice from the office staff to the surgeon.
Scott L.
Submitted 04/21/22
Easy to get an appt. Quick and thorough.
Christine B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very informative and caring. True professional..
Christina S.
Submitted 04/21/22
He is very thoughtful and though
Francine M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr.Pianka is just an incredible human being. I'm have to say fixing a trigger finger is not a fun time but I will say having it done by this Dr. was a pleasant visit. He makes you feel like a family member not just a patient.
Susan F.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very good
Dawn R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Maddalo always treats with knowledge, kindness & empathy. I left with pain relief, clear instructions and a follow-up appointment,
Pamela S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Hoisington takes his time to explain things so you understand them completely.
Lenny G.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Solomos and staff are the BEST