Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP

Orthopedics & Pain Management located in Hawthorne, NY & Yonkers, NY

685 total reviews

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 685 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan A.
Submitted 04/19/22
I finally found a doctor that I would recommend to all my friends and family. I am so happy. Dr Solomos is sincere and a real people person. Am so excited that she is willing to help me. Joan arcieri No
Donna S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Always straight forward and informative
Thomas D.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Maddalo really knows his stuff and makes a point to learn about his patients.
Louis V.
Submitted 04/18/22
Always on the mark
Constance V.
Submitted 04/18/22
So knowledgeable and caring
John M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent
Georgiana B.
Submitted 04/18/22
swift and professional
Diane D.
Submitted 04/18/22
Been using Dr. Hoisington for 20+ years he is the best
Helene P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Hoisington was a physician I was comfortable talking to . My husband and i came away better understanding the reason for our visit and what needed to be done to repair my ankle .
Richard L.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent Doctor I would definitely recommend
Vanessa S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Pianka is very knowledgeable, professional and has great bedside manners. He is an attentive listener and is not rushed when caring for his patients.
Clevie Y.
Submitted 04/14/22
The whole process is well organized and patient friendly. Maggie MacDonald is the best!
Christopher R.
Submitted 04/14/22
Awesome Quick Respectful and Most Important Great Service and Awesome Doctors
Susan P.
Submitted 04/13/22
No wait time at all and Dr Burak answered all my questions. Would 100% recommend!
Angelina S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Cavalier is a wonderful doctor, very honest and I totally trust him. I value his opinion and appreciate that he offers me options regarding my condition.
Henry D.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great
Wanda O.
Submitted 04/12/22
Really listens and always takes questions & concerns seriously and educates when appropriate. This is a top notch organization. I have also had very good interactions with reception, billing and radiology & medical assistants
Barbara M.
Submitted 04/12/22
As always the wait was more than an hour, all else was fine.
Loretta C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Wonderful doctor Very thorough Makes sure you understand everything going on
John B.
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent. Explained everything clearly as to his diagnosis and course of action . Attentive and very thorough. Also pleasant personality.