Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP

Orthopedics & Pain Management located in Hawthorne, NY & Yonkers, NY

685 total reviews

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 685 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Pleasing
Adele K.
Submitted 04/08/22
Office personnel were welcoming and friendly little wait time and doctor was friendly and informative
Concetta M.
Submitted 04/07/22
The doctors and staff are very efficient and professional I would recommend the doctors to other thank you
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 04/07/22
Can’t say enough about this practice. Staff so friendly and responsive. Doctors phenomenal. Dr Solomos took such fabulous care of my hip injuries and is/was so thorough in her care!!!!!!
Jonathan H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Saw Dr. Maddalo- as always, he was very informative and patient to explain as needed. I would always have him help me as problems come up.
Shanin R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Solomos is extremely through. She is excellent at what she loves, which is US, her patients. I have been given guidance and her knowledge is very helpful. Dr S has calmed my fear of the insurance systems and I am grateful she is my doctor.
George N.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Pianka was right on time. He’s very personable and after discussing and analyzing my issue, he laid out a course of action to remedy it. He projects an air of competence which I found very reassuring. My wife and I both liked him.
John A.
Submitted 04/06/22
My second time with hvb surgeons for 2 different matters. First time 12 years ago and now. Both times were awesome. Dr. Cavalliere is the best surgeon and his staff is also the best.
Daria Z.
Submitted 04/05/22
Staff is efficient, professional and pleasant. Dr. C is thorough in his examination and helpful in imparting information. In general feel respected and listened to as a patient which is extremely important in the process of healing.
Kevin K.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Hoisington is one of the best in the business is very knowledgeable and well-educated very caring doctor about his patients
Celeste G.
Submitted 04/05/22
Everyone was friendly and made you feel very comfortable.
Kevin K.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr.Pianca is very thorough and very knowledgeable he is also listed as one of the best doctors in the Westchester all the time
Jane W.
Submitted 04/05/22
I’ve been requiring orthopedic services for over 50 years and must say this is among my best experiences. All the staff were warm, helpful, & timely.…& informed me in advance what was to happen, when, by whom. Dr. Maddalo took the time I needed and treated me with respect and directness in both educating me & fielding my questions. Such a well-oiled very well run practice. Deep gratitude.
Charles W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Cavaliere is the best
Thomas C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Everybody was courteous and on the ball
Frank F.
Submitted 04/05/22
The best
Joseph P.
Submitted 04/05/22
As always support staff courteous and professional. Doctors top of their profession and caring
Ikhlas P.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr . Solomon’s is an ey Doctor
Carolyn K.
Submitted 04/04/22
Front desk was efficient and friendly. Dr. Pianka was on time, down to earth, kind and gave clear instructions. Excellent experience.