Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP

Orthopedics & Pain Management located in Hawthorne, NY & Yonkers, NY

591 total reviews

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret J.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent!!
Michael H.
Submitted 02/24/22
This morning, physically I was feeling terrible. The two young woman working the desk made me feel at ease and could not have been nicer. During my waite they were cordial and very reassuring and made me feel relaxed. The doctor was thorough and understanding. My visit was topped off with two beautiful smiles an a follow up appointment was scheduled. A great way to start my day.
Susan I.
Submitted 02/24/22
They were very professional, helpful, And polite.
Andrew A.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent care from moment I entered to when I left.
Miriam S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Caring and professional.
Henry D.
Submitted 02/23/22
Great
Louis V.
Submitted 02/23/22
Always available and friendly
Fred F.
Submitted 02/22/22
Extremely able drs who are Patient Oriented
Steven L.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent evaluation.
Judith F.
Submitted 02/20/22
HVBJ are remarkable on all levels. Staff and doctors are caring and extremely capable The surgical coordinator made pre surgical procedures easy
Zenaida M.
Submitted 02/17/22
He’s so into listening to his patients w/patience & kindness.A professional true to his calling & ethics.
Louis M.
Submitted 02/17/22
The staff are cordial and accommodating. The doctor’s assistants are helpful. And Dr Pianka is the best. He listens and tells you what you need to do to attain a full recovery. I would not choose anyone one else. And this is my second time under his care.
Donna M.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Solomos listens to her patients and gives the least invasive treatment possible
Joseph V.
Submitted 02/17/22
The doctor and nurses did a outstanding job thanks
Somendu B.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Pianka spent a lot of his time explaining my condition and proposing options. Very knowledgeable and professional.
John T.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Hochfelder explained his diagnosis clearly and the available treatment options. I would recommend him without hesitation
Tanika J.
Submitted 02/15/22
She is great
Elaine D.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr takes time to answer all my questions and explain test results. He reviews my history and sums up the visit with attention to detail.
Meryl G.
Submitted 02/15/22
My office visit with Dr. Hoisington on February 2, was pleasant and informative. He ordered a perfusion Doppler for my problem. It was performed on February 9. Dr. Hoisington made excellent recommendations, of which I am following.
Robert R.
Submitted 02/15/22
Returned to Dr. Pianka for my third trigger finger. Dr. Pianka is both highly skilled and a gentle human being, and I have complete confidence in him.