Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP

Orthopedics & Pain Management located in Hawthorne, NY & Yonkers, NY

685 total reviews

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 685 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taniesha T.
Submitted 03/23/22
I just love the doctor. She is nice and has excellent bed side manners. Nit a judgemental doctor at all...
Mordechai F.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very good
Janice L.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Hochfelder and the staff at HVBand J helped me with my knee injury very promptly and with entire expertise. Hardly a scar, and excellent return to function .
Emily M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very grateful.He said I would be better an I am
Morry S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very personable and knowledgeable.
Dennis R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Everyone Was great great atmosphere and the doctor was a real pleasure to deal with and professional
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 03/22/22
Front desk staff is professional and courteous. My wait time was minimum. Once Dr. Solomos evaluated the hospital X-rays, she confirmed the diagnosis and explained everything to me clearly and succinctly. Her ‘bedside’ manner is excellent. She listened patiently to my ‘story’ and made me feel relaxed while receiving treatment.
Maria M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Everyone is very nice and pleasant
Jennifer M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Smooth efficient professional
Josefina M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very good
Joanne L.
Submitted 03/21/22
The doctor spend ample time with me making sure I understood what my situation was and the recommended next step.
Geraldine M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Excellent
Sandra P.
Submitted 03/20/22
The staff at the front end was professional and courteous. Dr. Hoisington had great bedside manner. Hadn’t experienced that type of doctor patient interaction in a long time. He recommended and referred for further testing.
Gary B.
Submitted 03/18/22
Liked the fact the doctor didn’t push any treatment just gave me the simple truth
Steven R.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Solomas is the best! She is always very pleasant and caring. She also takes the time to fit me in on tight scheduled days. She is one of the most professional doctors I know.
James D.
Submitted 03/17/22
As always very professional
Wallington D.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great doctor
Margaret M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Efficient and professional
Judith R.
Submitted 03/17/22
I been a patient for close to a year I had knee replacement December 15/21 I’m very confortable with his attention definitely I will recommend Dr. BURAK to everyone.
Dorothy F.
Submitted 03/17/22
I was greeted as I came in. Information was taken and only waited a few minutes to see dr Solomos. Dr Solomos was professional and I received a cortisone shot which went well. Overall excellent experience.