Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP

Orthopedics & Pain Management located in Hawthorne, NY & Yonkers, NY

685 total reviews

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 685 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin B.
Submitted 03/16/22
A very pleasant understanding patient Doctor and never a wait!
Maria M.
Submitted 03/16/22
The doctor is very accommodating. She explained about my health condition very well.
Ronald S.
Submitted 03/16/22
Checked out knee did not recommend replacement at this time . Rec a back dr to check in to my pain and joints
Paul L.
Submitted 03/15/22
Efficient office, very informative, good communication
Lorraine M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Was seen at scheduled time. Very efficient. Dr Maddalo very nice, and clearly explained his recommendations
Daniel D.
Submitted 03/15/22
The attention to detail from the staff and Dr. Burka was second to none. I was guided through every step of my process and the experience was stress free. An A- one experience.
Maureen C.
Submitted 03/14/22
Office staff was friendly. Appt. was punctual. Dr. Hochfelder gave me clear cut information and answers. He was patient and thorough. I value and respect his opinion. I was very stressed about getting 2 different opinions about my hip pain and surgery options and after seeing Dr. H. I was able to make a decision with confidence. I highly recommend him and am grateful for the way he practices medicine. Many thanks to him and all of the staff.
Bernard C.
Submitted 03/14/22
Good
Eileen D.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr was very precise
Marjorie M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Got my shots and good advice , too
Cecelia B.
Submitted 03/13/22
Excellent!
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/12/22
I was able to get a quick appointment which in my case was urgent with major hip pain
David S.
Submitted 03/12/22
I got professional service
Edgar R.
Submitted 03/11/22
My first time meeting Dr. Solomos and I must say she will be my go to Orthopedic specialist from now on. She was very thorough and explained things in a layman's way.
Evelyn B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Everything from start to finish was professional
Sharon B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Solomos is a great doctor. She listens to you and she gives her opinions about your care and how it will impact your life. She gives you alternatives about your health concerns.
William S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Right shoulder pain. DrSolomas recommended PT
Charles B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very efficient.
Andrea T.
Submitted 03/10/22
I don’t think I have ever met a kinder, more gentle, more compassionate or more highly-skilled physician than Dr. Pianka.
Peter Z.
Submitted 03/09/22
Thorough, comprehensive evaluation and follow through.