Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP

Orthopedics & Pain Management located in Hawthorne, NY & Yonkers, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
1053 total reviews

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1053 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very timely and organized friendly
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
My two knee replacements by Dr Jason Hochfelder, done eight months apart this year (2022) are a huge success. He and his staff are truly skilled professionals in all aspects.
Lorenzo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very good
Matty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Pianka is very caring and nice.
Connie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
The Doctors are all highly skilled professionals who care about their patients snd get to know them. My wholevfsmiky goes to them!
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very nice , knowledgeable and professional. Easy to talk to .
Glenn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Been using HVBJ and Dr. Hoisington for many years and highly recommend them.
Nenette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Positive
Peter K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Thorough- personal- effective- positive!
Harriet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Timely and professional. Everyone I dealt with was pleasant. I have always had a positive experience at this practice.
Virginia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Excelente
Dorothy R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Pianka gives me solid advice.
Germania R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Excelente care clean and respectful professional staff excellent doctors
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
I was so thankful to be able to obtain an appointment as soon as possible and to have a consult and X-rays, on the spot. Thank you!!!!
Cecelia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Complained of pain had xray and consultation
Jo Ann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr. Hoisington was great. Explained everything and had some recommendations. Did not rush me and answered all my questions.
Aurora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Always get straight answer from Dr Burak. Also appreciate Dr Pianka who I have relied heavily on in the past. This office does great work
Leslie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
He is always very concerned about the patient GENERAL well being. Investigates all possible ramifications and sources of the patient's problems, sometimes finding additional possible causes of pain and discomfort.
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
A doctor who cares and who listens….
Eileen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Excellent in every way!!