Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP

Orthopedics & Pain Management located in Hawthorne, NY & Yonkers, NY

591 total reviews

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very professional a am nd informative! Put me at ease!
Rita R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Focused, effective, seems caring, attentive, answers all questions , very helpful
Marc R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Solomon’s has provided excellent care to me over many years. She’s smart, thorough, and highly professional.
Joan M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Had X-rays today and technician was caring and professional. Other staff very pleasant
William M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Was taken on time had x rays no waiting talk with Dr. Calveria everything went fine no more visits.was excellent experience overall with Dr Calveria & your office. Thank you
Natale C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Doctor and the entire staff are very nice and accommodating
Ethel N.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent patient care
Ethel N.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent care
Josephine P.
Submitted 05/11/22
He is professional, knowledgeable and friendly!
John S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very caring Doctor and staff members are attentive and responsive to the patient's needs. I will definitely recommend Dr. Hochfelder.
Peter C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great staff and doctors
Richard D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Absolutely Awesome, Great Doctor
Don T.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent
Joseph B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Madallo is very thorough in explaining medical concerns along with diagnosis and offers sound advice towards recovery
Eileen M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great doctor, easy to talk to, excellent results.
Joan A.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great doctor and great office staff
Annegret R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Thorough, kind, need a little more time for questions to be answered. Wish these appointments were a bit longer, but know that there is a time limit.Thank you for your care, Annegret
Milagros C.
Submitted 05/10/22
I was very happy with the attention I receibed
Guy F.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Hoisington listened attentively to my description of my issue. His examination was thorough. He explained in detail his diagnosis and recommendation. He was terrific.
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Listens to his patients, and discuss’s what your next plan o action will be for you to get relief from your pain