Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP

Orthopedics & Pain Management located in Hawthorne, NY & Yonkers, NY

685 total reviews

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 685 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Solomos is a caring physician who listens closely to what the patient says.
Geraldine B.
Submitted 11/30/21
As always, Dr. Corey Burak bases his treatment on science and evidence. He does not “push” any one treatment, but makes certain what he does prescribe is appropriate for the patient. I have recommended this practice to more than a few people. Excellent doctors and staff!
Linda R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Cavalieri I would definitely recommend. He is very thorough caring and informative
Anne K.
Submitted 11/30/21
Cordial, timely, knowledgeable, friendly, courteous
Steven S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Professional Courteous Knowledgeable
Andrew C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Seebacher spent a lot of time with me and explained everything and in my opinion was beyond professional and the x-ray lady and the other ladies that were there all went out of their way to make it very comfortable for me and help me in every way possible
Gwenda J.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Corey Burak did excellent surgery for my hip replacement and great follow-up care.
Norma C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very nice staff & outstanding doctor!!!!
Eugene S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Your practice is the best and can't say enough about Dr. Hochfelder
Edward G.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very friendly and helpful staff
Steven G.
Submitted 11/25/21
Very pleased with both examination and the staff.
Marguerite B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very efficient Thank you
William M.
Submitted 11/23/21
My experience with Dr Calervera is excellent he's thoughtful,concerned, & cares about his patients.
Joan K.
Submitted 11/23/21
Awesome physicians and staff highly recommended
Robert D.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr.Pianka is just the best. He is a pleasure to speak to & he is a terrific hand surgeon & PERSON. GREAT OFFICE!!!
Michele L.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very knowledgeable and professional doctors. Explained everything fully. Great experience.
Evelyn D.
Submitted 11/20/21
I can't believe I did so well. Dr Hochfelder is an excellent surgeon with up to date skills. Great staff too. As an retired surgical RN, I appreciated his detailed instructions--both Pre-op and Post-op.
Madelon M.
Submitted 11/19/21
The Doctor was very pleasant. He listened to my problem and took the time to explain everything to me
Bertram P.
Submitted 11/19/21
Terrific!
Steven S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great