Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP

Orthopedics & Pain Management located in Hawthorne, NY & Yonkers, NY

591 total reviews

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mario P.
Submitted 05/10/22
No wait, staff awesome, MD awesomer!
Saul W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Wonderful
Donna A.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Pianka is wonderful! He is forward thinking and innovated. I really enjoy talking with him and being educated by him. He speaks to me in a very kind and knowledgeable way.
Thomas S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dealt professionally and courteously, explaining all
Deborah M.
Submitted 05/10/22
ABSOUTLY AMAZING! VERY PROFESSIOAL, RESPECFUL AND COMPASSIONATE TO MY NEEDS! DR PIANKA IS WONDERFUL, AND DID AN EXCELLENT JOB ON MY HAND. AND WHEN I HAD A CONCERN ABOUT SOMETHING HE REACHED OUT TO ME RIGHT AWAY! I WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMEND HIM TO EVERYONE! CAN'T WAIT TO SEE HIM NEXT MONTH.
Mark B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great Experience!
Richard F.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent Doctor, great staff. Dr. Pianka examined my wrists and hands, explained the issues and set a course of treatment.
Robert D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very pragmatic and common sense physician. Very good experience all around
Steve S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very pleasant and professional!
Christina S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Complete explanation of everything
Ruth C.
Submitted 05/08/22
I have struggled with trigger fingers for several years. I appreciate the fact that Dr. Pianka makes a diagnosis quickly, without insisting on Xrays, then proposes a treatment quickly, then administers the treatment--and then tells me that there is no need to.come back unless the treatment doesn't work. What a pleasure, to be in the care of a doctor who is not trying to take me and Medicare for a ride! Plus, his treatments work! Ers
Connie B.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr Solomos is very caring, skilled and knowledgeable and always goes the extra mile for her patients. I have gone to her for several years and now she just treated my son (for a broken foot) when she saw him limping when he brought in my granddaughter to be treated for a hamstring issue! So glad she and Dr Pianka treated him and caught the injury! She is a great balance to a dedicated amazing team of specialists. We are lucky to have this facility and skilled experts right here. We have sent many friends there for good treatment.
Philip P.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Burak did a terrific job
Avraham (Avi) A.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Burack land his team are amazing! They took care of every detail and arranged all the necessary test which made the process easy and comfortable
Sandra M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Professional, clean, prompt, parking available
Kevin F.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great
Sharon B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Pianka is caring and a true expert in his field. I highly recommend him
Lisa H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Solomos found time to see me on short notice when I injured my ankle. She was thorough and compassionate during my visit.
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Fantastic meeting with Dr. SEEBACHER! Half hour telephone call before appointment, then thorough review in person. I left with a diagnosis which I understand. Grateful to have such a professional care for me!
Christiane Q.
Submitted 05/05/22
Always a pleasant experience. Love Dr.Pianka and staff. Thank you.