Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP

Orthopedics & Pain Management located in Hawthorne, NY & Yonkers, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
1053 total reviews

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1053 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
It was a pleasure to see Dr Pianka he was very professional and explained everything to me in detail. I was taken in to his office in a few minutes after I arrived no waiting around. I would highly recommend him.
Gina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Always a smooth on time visit
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The Best
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The best doctors I was therefor hands and foot Panicka and housington And the customer service is amazing
Micahel B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Nice people.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Came in with terrible pain in shoulder Xrays revealed problem He doesnot do this particular surgery He gave me info on other surgeon Also said if there is a problem or I need anything don't hesitate to call Very caring Dr
Evelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Wonderful staff. Everyone is pleasant and Dr Maddalo is top notch!!
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
The doctor & staff were very kind & helpfull. I would recommend HVBJ to everyone
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very nice experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Burack answered my questions and seems like a very down to earth and caring person. Looking forward to surgery and feeling better under your care. Thank you.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Efficient, courteous an competent on all levels
MaryAnne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Always helpful in the office and Dr Hosington is an excellent doctor.
Kristi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I had a scare with my hip replacement that I had gotten back in 2012. Out of nowhere I was suddenly having difficulty walking and the pain was excruciating. I called Dr. Corey Burak’s office, told them what was going on and they fit me in the next day. After looking at my x-rays, the doctor said that I was fine and that it might’ve been a muscle strain. I was very relieved, of course and also very glad that I could get an appointment so quickly. Taking Advil and Arnica ointment helped and I think I am on the road to recovery!
Lilly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent doctor. Everything went smoothly.
Phyllis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very nice staff.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Friendly and professional
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Courteous, informative and professional staff. Excellent process for making sure patients are seen on schedule.
Ofelia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Marcia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr. Seebacher was professional, very thorough, explained my issue and was caring.
Sami N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very excellent Dr and he explained everything everything to me about my issue after they did the X-ray you don’t have to wait to see the doctor if you have an appointment
Frank E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Always the best..always useful information