Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP

Orthopedics & Pain Management located in Hawthorne, NY & Yonkers, NY

685 total reviews

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 685 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose B.
Submitted 11/19/21
I wholeheartedly recommend this group of caring thoughtful and competent doctors. The office staff go above and beyond to assist.
Barbara Ann C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great experience
Patricia G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Doctor was excellent in examining me and providing a diagnosis.
Karen G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Seebacher is a great doctor and he is very thorough.
Sharon B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Pianka is always wonderful about explaining everything to me and curing my issue
Joseph M.
Submitted 11/17/21
The best
Bonnie K.
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone at this facility are wonderful. Appointments run on time. Dr Cory Burak always spends the time to answer and explain all my concerns. I give this facility 10 stars… second to none!
Beverly B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Wonderful as usual!
Parbathi M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Exceptional good very happy to be a patient in his office
Wafa N.
Submitted 11/15/21
Amazing doctors & staff
John C.
Submitted 11/15/21
Always pleasant. Dr. Pianka is always great.
Lawrence B.
Submitted 11/15/21
Excellent
Geraldine M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very knowledgeable, explained things to me about what is going on with me. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Seebacher.
Phyllis M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Doctor answered all questions I had about pre-surgery.
Michael D.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr Solomos correctly diagnosed my condition, prescribed PT, condition resolved.
Andrew M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Professional and understanding
Richard Jr B.
Submitted 11/11/21
Efficiently handled my concerns.
Laura G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Comfortable, my doctor is excellent. Takes time to explain everything I asked. Been with the doctors for many years. Love the group
Kathleen H.
Submitted 11/10/21
Wonderful! Exceptional! Perfect!
Andrew M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Professional and on time