Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP

Orthopedics & Pain Management located in Hawthorne, NY & Yonkers, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
1053 total reviews

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1053 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Hoisington is very thorough. He is very kind & tells you all the info.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent
Susan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
They were professional very polite,helpful and the place was nice and clean and comfortable and I would recommend to anyone, friends, family member. I was glad that I was recommended to go to Dr.Samuel A. Hoisington a great Orthopedic Specialist.
Walter T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Solomos is very professional
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Professional and friendly
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent surgeon; responsive office staff. Punctual. Doctor answers patient’s questions. Available by phone.
Leonard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
everyone professional, polite and knowledgable. waiting time is minimal.
Marylin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
All personnel have a pleasant demeanor. The wait time was minimal. The doctor was attentive and knowledgeable.
Alvin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Pleasant, Professional, Promp
Joanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Very nice staff and Dr. Cavaliere is wonderful. You are in good hands there you will not be disappointed
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Everyone at this practice is GREAT…
Andy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
My experience so far has been great, Dr. Maddalo and staff was very hospitable. Well definitely recommend.
Jonathan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
He is a great doctor that truly cares about his patients. You can talk to him and he listens. I refer many people to him. He will be my doctor until he retires.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Hoisington has followed my injury for the past 1.5 years. He is very thorough and caring.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Simply the best!
Normae T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Pianka is an amazing doctor. . He has helped me on so many different levels.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Very caring committed and cheerful staff, a team of dedicated Surgeons especially Dr Robert Seebacher who treated my knee and now the brilliant Dr George Pianka who set my wrist after a severe fracture! God bless their healing hands!
Valerio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Great
Lina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
I was taken on time and everyone was very nice and courteous
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Front desk is so professional and friendly. Brought in to appointment on time.