Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP

Orthopedics & Pain Management located in Hawthorne, NY & Yonkers, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
1053 total reviews

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1053 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Pianka awesome. Very nice guy. Really knows his stuff. Very quick visit and close to home
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
This is one of the best orthopedic group of doctors and staff that I been treated by. Dr. Hochfelder is a great orthopedic doctor he has performed knee replacement on my right knee and within 2 weeks I was walking without a cane. Right now I’m get gel shots in my left knee and it does help. The staff is friendly and professional and you never are left waiting past your appointment time.
Beth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Burak and staff were great!
Joanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellence all the way around!
Patrice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
While out of town, I broke my hand and the next morning I called Dr. Pianka‘s office for an appointment. I was seen immediately that morning. He was as always, very kind, gentle and reassuring. When he’s talking to you, you feel as if he knows everything there is to know about your injury and how to fix it. He clearly explained what was wrong and the length of time that healing would take. He took the time to answer all my questions. He was able to treat my hand with a much smaller splint to target the problem than the one I had been given to stabilize my hand in the ER. It gave me much more mobility and I left the office feeling so much better than when I went in. Dr. Pianka has treated several hand issues that I have had and I would never call anyone else. The doctors in this practice are all amazing and so accomplished.
Eileen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Highly recommend Dr. Pianca and his staff.
Stephen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
As always dr. Burack was great @ explaining things.
Louis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Seebacher is very thorough. I have been a patient for over 10 years. I would highly recommend him!
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very professional and timely explanation of my situation,Dr. provided much pain relief .
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Perfect doctors...
Celeste G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I was very pleased with everything from setting up the surgical date till the first post op visit. Way to go Dr. Burak and your entire team!
Lottie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
The customer service are alway very good their when I arrive always helper. Dr. Solomon, is very kind and hyper and explaining procedures, and what work or mighty not work. I’m coming in the office for a different procedure called PRP in January 2022. I’m looking forward to the procedure. That is what I like about the Hudson valley bone and Joint Surgeon group!!! Lottie Baity.
Jhon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Cavaliere is the best doctor I have seen in years. His bedside manner and attention to detail is amazing as well as his medical assistant. She was very generous and wonderful . Dr Cavaliere answered all my questions and I know that under his care I will have a full recovery from my shoulder injury.
Marjorie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Pianka is the best! Good explainer, calm and compassionate.
Marco A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
,
Samantha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Highly recommend!!
Andrea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Always a great experience. Staff is friendly and no wait times. Dr. Solomos takes her time and cares about you.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Very good
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Hochfelder is very knowledgeable and reassuring. I plan to have my knee replaced by him as soon as possible.
Parbathi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Excellent and makes you feel at ease very comfortable I will go no where else