Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP

Orthopedics & Pain Management located in Hawthorne, NY & Yonkers, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
1053 total reviews

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1053 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harriet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excellent
Virginia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
excellent surgeon, takes time to answer questions. great staff, always return calls, easy to set up appointments
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
This man made sure my shoulder was 100%. He's a kind man that cares for his patients and their ability to live normal lives after an injury. I'd give more stars if I were able to.
Louis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Excellent
Marie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very satisfied. I have nothing negative to say. Everything was great
Marion H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Excellent visit with Dr. Burak. He listened and answered all my questions
Carla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I have severe arthritis in both knees with a lot of pain on the left side. I was unable to straighten my left leg and I was walking with a cane. HVBJ got me in the same day I called and Dr. Hochfelder helped me immediately. He is smart and explained everything clearly; a great doctor. The folks at HVBJ are excellent. I highly recommend the practice.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very competent, very thorough and an excellent outcome
Constance V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr Seebacher is a wonderful caring doctor who is brilliant and always willing to answer your questions.
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
No waiting weeks/months for an appointment. Nicely appointed office and waiting room. Dr. Pianka explained my options extremely well and answered all of my questions. Very nice experience.
Jane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
No wait, very pleasant staff, MD answered my questions-he could have volunteered more info but answered all- very pleasant and skilled.
Ilja W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very pleased with your Kindness and professionalism.
Arthur A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very professional…. Very little wait time…
Patience L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Polite, helpful and friendly
Matty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr listened. No wait. Very Happy
Anatoly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
It was a pleasure to meet Dr.Maddalo and his team.
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr Maddalo reassembled my knee 3 years ago and he was the first and only doctor I thought of when I had my shoulder injury.
Evelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr Maddalo was very attentive as I explained my symptoms. You are not rushed out. He explained what he saw on X-rays and what course if treatment I would need Office staff and techs very pleasant Overall excellent experience
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great Dr I have been seeing him for a few years and really like him. He listens to you which is important. I would recommend him.
Harris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Maddalo very understanding. He made me feel very comfortable .