Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP

Orthopedics & Pain Management located in Hawthorne, NY & Yonkers, NY

591 total reviews

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly, knowledgeable staff and concerned physician
Christine C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional ,polite and accommodating staff.
Linda P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great / Dr Hochfelder, a good listener, answers questions, gives a great injection Staff / great Office/ scheduling on time A very happy patient
Danielle B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Cavaliere is so thorough and caring. He is a master of his craft and it shows! I would recommend him to anyone for any orthopedic need.
John A.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Cavaliere is the best surgeon. Also has a great bed side manner. This is my second surgery with Dr. Cavaliere. I highly recommend him and his office . His staff is always friendly and professional. Submitted John Arena.
Joan A.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Nicole Solomas is the best doctor that listens to her patients
Virginia M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Cheerful, helpful staff and concerned physician
Charles A.
Submitted 04/26/22
Always a great experience
Jennifer S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Helpful professional staff, very clean establishment. Doctor is knowledgeable, spends time examining and explaining.
Dolores B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent
Paul G.
Submitted 04/23/22
Informative , friendly & pleasant
Andrew M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent doctor
Marlene S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Friendly staff. No waiting to be seen and immediately given X-ray results. Dr.C.Burak is wonderful and great at explaining issues in layman’s terms.
Maria D.
Submitted 04/22/22
Feel very comfortable with Dr. Maddalo! He explains everything in detail
Ruth D.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr.Burak is an excellent physician!He addressed the problem I’ve been having with my knee and made me feel at ease! He is kind and compassionate! I highly recommend him!
Catherine T.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Solomos was thorough and has listened to all my concerns.
Charles T.
Submitted 04/21/22
Quick comprehensive examination, diagnosis and provided a variety of remedies.
Irene T.
Submitted 04/21/22
An excellent practice from the office staff to the surgeon.
Scott L.
Submitted 04/21/22
Easy to get an appt. Quick and thorough.
Christine B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very informative and caring. True professional..