Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP

Orthopedics & Pain Management located in Hawthorne, NY & Yonkers, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
1203 total reviews

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1203 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
I've had 3 total Joint replacements by Dr. Hochfelder, and and 100% satisfied and happy. I also recieve great care by Dr. Hoisingtin on my ankle, and he saved me from having drastic surgery and didn't chose a treatment plan instead. I am happy I chose HVB&J over the other options available.
Henry D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Great
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Very cordial and efficient
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Timely , excellent,courteous care by Dr. Burack, X-ray nurse and office staff.
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Very welcoming staff, scheduling is very easy and prompt, and George Bianca is very professional, knowledgeable and very skilled at what he does with hands
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
My visits always depict a very professional and caring experience. The entire practice exceeds expectations.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Housington and his team exceeded my expectations from day 1 of surgery and throughout my healing journey. My surgery was unexpected but I would recommend Dr. Hoisington to anyone needing knee surgery!
Hilary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
It went well.
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I was treated a shoulder dislocation problem and my rotator cuff had dome repair. Dr Cavaliere did a great job with the repair. My shoulder feels like it is back to great shape after six months. Range of motion and strength are very good. Feel like I have a new freedom. I sleep better not worrying that I might dislocate my shoulder with a wrong move of my arm.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Love doctor Hoisington!
Maryann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Hoisington is very thorough. He is very kind & tells you all the info.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent
Susan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
They were professional very polite,helpful and the place was nice and clean and comfortable and I would recommend to anyone, friends, family member. I was glad that I was recommended to go to Dr.Samuel A. Hoisington a great Orthopedic Specialist.
Walter T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Solomos is very professional
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Professional and friendly
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent surgeon; responsive office staff. Punctual. Doctor answers patient’s questions. Available by phone.
Leonard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
everyone professional, polite and knowledgable. waiting time is minimal.
Marylin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
All personnel have a pleasant demeanor. The wait time was minimal. The doctor was attentive and knowledgeable.
Alvin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Pleasant, Professional, Promp
Joanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Very nice staff and Dr. Cavaliere is wonderful. You are in good hands there you will not be disappointed