Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP

Orthopedics & Pain Management located in Hawthorne, NY & Yonkers, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
1203 total reviews

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1203 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Everyone at this practice is GREAT…
Andy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
My experience so far has been great, Dr. Maddalo and staff was very hospitable. Well definitely recommend.
Jonathan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
He is a great doctor that truly cares about his patients. You can talk to him and he listens. I refer many people to him. He will be my doctor until he retires.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Hoisington has followed my injury for the past 1.5 years. He is very thorough and caring.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Simply the best!
Normae T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Pianka is an amazing doctor. . He has helped me on so many different levels.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Very caring committed and cheerful staff, a team of dedicated Surgeons especially Dr Robert Seebacher who treated my knee and now the brilliant Dr George Pianka who set my wrist after a severe fracture! God bless their healing hands!
Valerio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Great
Lina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
I was taken on time and everyone was very nice and courteous
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Front desk is so professional and friendly. Brought in to appointment on time.
Rosanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Pianka awesome. Very nice guy. Really knows his stuff. Very quick visit and close to home
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
This is one of the best orthopedic group of doctors and staff that I been treated by. Dr. Hochfelder is a great orthopedic doctor he has performed knee replacement on my right knee and within 2 weeks I was walking without a cane. Right now I’m get gel shots in my left knee and it does help. The staff is friendly and professional and you never are left waiting past your appointment time.
Beth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Burak and staff were great!
Joanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellence all the way around!
Patrice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
While out of town, I broke my hand and the next morning I called Dr. Pianka‘s office for an appointment. I was seen immediately that morning. He was as always, very kind, gentle and reassuring. When he’s talking to you, you feel as if he knows everything there is to know about your injury and how to fix it. He clearly explained what was wrong and the length of time that healing would take. He took the time to answer all my questions. He was able to treat my hand with a much smaller splint to target the problem than the one I had been given to stabilize my hand in the ER. It gave me much more mobility and I left the office feeling so much better than when I went in. Dr. Pianka has treated several hand issues that I have had and I would never call anyone else. The doctors in this practice are all amazing and so accomplished.
Eileen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Highly recommend Dr. Pianca and his staff.
Stephen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
As always dr. Burack was great @ explaining things.
Louis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Seebacher is very thorough. I have been a patient for over 10 years. I would highly recommend him!
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very professional and timely explanation of my situation,Dr. provided much pain relief .
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Perfect doctors...