Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP

Orthopedics & Pain Management located in Hawthorne, NY & Yonkers, NY

591 total reviews

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina S.
Submitted 04/21/22
He is very thoughtful and though
Francine M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr.Pianka is just an incredible human being. I'm have to say fixing a trigger finger is not a fun time but I will say having it done by this Dr. was a pleasant visit. He makes you feel like a family member not just a patient.
Susan F.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very good
Dawn R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Maddalo always treats with knowledge, kindness & empathy. I left with pain relief, clear instructions and a follow-up appointment,
Pamela S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Hoisington takes his time to explain things so you understand them completely.
Lenny G.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Solomos and staff are the BEST
Joan A.
Submitted 04/19/22
I finally found a doctor that I would recommend to all my friends and family. I am so happy. Dr Solomos is sincere and a real people person. Am so excited that she is willing to help me. Joan arcieri No
Donna S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Always straight forward and informative
Thomas D.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Maddalo really knows his stuff and makes a point to learn about his patients.
Louis V.
Submitted 04/18/22
Always on the mark
Constance V.
Submitted 04/18/22
So knowledgeable and caring
John M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent
Georgiana B.
Submitted 04/18/22
swift and professional
Diane D.
Submitted 04/18/22
Been using Dr. Hoisington for 20+ years he is the best
Helene P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Hoisington was a physician I was comfortable talking to . My husband and i came away better understanding the reason for our visit and what needed to be done to repair my ankle .
Richard L.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent Doctor I would definitely recommend
Vanessa S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Pianka is very knowledgeable, professional and has great bedside manners. He is an attentive listener and is not rushed when caring for his patients.
Clevie Y.
Submitted 04/14/22
The whole process is well organized and patient friendly. Maggie MacDonald is the best!
Christopher R.
Submitted 04/14/22
Awesome Quick Respectful and Most Important Great Service and Awesome Doctors
Susan P.
Submitted 04/13/22
No wait time at all and Dr Burak answered all my questions. Would 100% recommend!