Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP

Orthopedics & Pain Management located in Hawthorne, NY & Yonkers, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
1053 total reviews

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1053 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Well the staff were very helpful but I haven't had surgery yet so I'd prefer to submit feedback at a later time.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
As always Dr Hosington was very helpful during our conversation. Told me about my X-rays and answered a lot of questions about what was going on and how to help it heal as I have a fracture in the hip. Told me to keep using Walker so I do not fall again as would cause a full beak possibly. He is going to send script for PT and I will follow up with him to see how things going in 3 weeks. He is a very caring Dr and does not rush you with getting done. I always recommend him and others in HVBJ when people need a good Dr. Thank you so much.
Nerissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Everyone’s very professional. Dr Seebacher is a gentle giant and a very caring doctor.
Kathleen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Great surgery
James V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Excellent from the front desk, to the X-ray to the visit with the doctor.
Ofelia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Doctor Solomon's was compassionate and comprehensive
Mary D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Excellent Doctor!
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Doctor Pianka was very knowledgeable and friendly. He diagnosed my problem quickly and proscribed my course of home treatment. Highly recommend him and his staff…
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Solomos not only provided me with great medical attention but has a warm and caring manner. Her staff is friendly and welcoming. I feel great thanks to her and would recommend her wholeheartedly!
Edmund D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Everybody is professional . Appts are always on time.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Wonderful
Giulia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Maddalo is amazing. He did both my knee meniscus and both shoulder rotator cuff. Maddalo is kind understanding and very professional.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very attentive & caring with respect to my ailment.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
They were able to take me on short notice, diagnosed my problem immediately and reviewed several option. The initial treatment went well and I hope for a speedy recovery. I’d highly recommend Dr Pianka and the group
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
1st visit, GREAT!
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Great experience
Alan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Always good care and efficient.
Deann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Pleasant, knowledgeable, welcoming.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very happy & satisfaction with my visit
Janis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Entering the building I immediately felt welcomed & I was escorted into the exam room very quickly by Lacey who had a great demeanor & helped me get ready to c the dr. Dr. Burack took his time explaining the procedure & answered many of my questions ( no matter how ignorant) w/a great deal of patience. Thank u to all for easing my anxiety !