Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP

Orthopedics & Pain Management located in Hawthorne, NY & Yonkers, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
1053 total reviews

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1053 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent. Terrific staff and doctor.
Joseph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very Professional!!
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
5
Harris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr.Maddalo was very professional and a pleasure to work with.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I liked Dr. Burak immediately. He spent time with me explained what would happen moving forward. He put me at ease in terms of post surgical activities. I’m looking forward to resuming my life without pain.
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Love the doctors and the staff and nurses and x-Ray techs. I have had 3 surgeries and all have been good
Maryann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Solomon is the best and the staff, kind and friendly.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
They was really nice and wait minimum
Risa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Hello- Today’s appointment was so much better than the last one for me. I’m feeling a lot better than I did. Thank you Dr Cavalieri
Arlene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very informative. Dr. Hoisington was very reassuring.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Courteous and professional.
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Everyone in this practice is so friendly and patient! I broke my ankle and everyone made me feel so welcome. This includes office staff and the billing dept.. I actually look forward to my appintments although Id expect to dread them. Dr. Hoisington is the best! He is so friendly and his explanations are so comprehensive! This doctor is out of jetwork but they made it work. I highly recommend this office. This was such a downer, breaking my ankle, but they really made me feel so cared for and it mattered significantly.
Angela K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
He was the best surgeon He was on top if everything each time so caring and explaining evercdeteil to me and most of my fsmily I have told all my friends already
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
I have been Dr. Pianka’s patient for over 20 years. He is the most caring and knowledgeable doctor I know.
Bruce Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very happy with our visit today
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
He gives very good examination and explains his thought process. His office staff is very pleasant and efficient.
Salvatore F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
I was taken in before my scheduled appointment, Dr Solomos was very professional & assisted to my problem very well
Fred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Always professional the best
Maria M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr Solomos is professional, approachable, willing to listen, and makes patients feel comfortable.
Raymond D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
The best Doctor Maddalo great office staff