Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP

Orthopedics & Pain Management located in Hawthorne, NY & Yonkers, NY

591 total reviews

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Everybody was courteous and on the ball
Frank F.
Submitted 04/05/22
The best
Joseph P.
Submitted 04/05/22
As always support staff courteous and professional. Doctors top of their profession and caring
Ikhlas P.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr . Solomon’s is an ey Doctor
Carolyn K.
Submitted 04/04/22
Front desk was efficient and friendly. Dr. Pianka was on time, down to earth, kind and gave clear instructions. Excellent experience.
Margaret M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Lacey was amazing. Dr. Pianka was kind but reserved. It was a very positive visit
Linda C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Incredible surgeon, very compassionate doctor and staff! I had two operations and both went very well. The staff members at HVBJ are very professional, appointments are available upon request, and bills are promptly submitted to insurance without any issues. Very good experience!
Arnold T.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Pianka is great!
Angela N.
Submitted 04/04/22
Good
Freddie M.
Submitted 04/04/22
As great a doctor as you'll find anywhere. Knowledgeable, patient and professional . Dr. Pianka is both kind and compassionate. Good luck in trying to find a better a better doctor.
Vincent S.
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr.Pianka always a very good experience you know your getting the best treatment for your issue
Katharine C.
Submitted 04/02/22
It was very good. Dr Pianka does a great job and I liked the facility.
Maria V.
Submitted 04/02/22
Very knowledgeable kind doctor
Paula P.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very helpful. Was completely satisfied
Mariam G.
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent
Audrey L.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Solomon’s and all the support staff are warm, kind and professional. Dr. Solomon’s is very supportive and answered all my questions. Most importantly I always feel better when I leave.
Louis M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Pianka is a man that rides in and saves the day. From my first consult to my last follow up visit his plan returned my injury to non injury status. His guidance and after care plan, if followed, will bring first class results. Thank you sooo much Dr. Pianka for your excellent care and invested time.
John P.
Submitted 03/31/22
No wait good experience
Ingrid M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Solomon rocks!