Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP

Orthopedics & Pain Management located in Hawthorne, NY & Yonkers, NY

685 total reviews

Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 685 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson Valley Bone & Joint Surgeons, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard P.
Submitted 05/03/22
He was profesional, friendly and knowledgeable about my problem.
Charles A.
Submitted 05/03/22
Always a great experience
John B.
Submitted 05/03/22
The visit went very smoothly and was well organized. While I was disappointed with the conclusions, the situation is what it is. We will consider our options and be back in touch. Thank you.
Theresa D.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr Salomon was very knowledgeable and very nice
Patricia H.
Submitted 05/01/22
Wonderful Dr I would highly recommend to anyone who needs it or orthopedic Dr
Marsha P.
Submitted 04/30/22
Appointment was on time. Dr. was patient and thorough in explaining treatment for my hand. Front staff were very pleasant and accommodating.
Paul G.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Pianka and staff are great!
Richard L.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great Doctor Would Highly recommend him His staff took me through all the steps of my procedure and the procedure went very well. His faculties in Yorktown is unbelievable!!!
Laurette F.
Submitted 04/28/22
Fixed my hip excellent
William A.
Submitted 04/28/22
As always
Daniel D.
Submitted 04/28/22
went to Dr Cavaliere for a second opinion to see if I needed a full shoulder replacement. He was very thorough and very professional and supplied me with great information on what I was able to do going forward. Great listener and took lots of notes witch my other Doc was lacking. Will refer Dr Cavaliere to everyone I no .Definitely worth the ride from dutchess County
Jody B.
Submitted 04/28/22
The best!
Maureen C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great experience from the moment I walk in every time. Very short wait if any, office staff is friendly and patient. Nurses and X-ray techs compassionate and professional. The office is calm and efficient. Not stressful which is so helpful when struggling with pain. Dr. Hochfelder was the third hip surgeon I saw after struggling with pain for years. I trusted his opinion and felt confident with my decision to replace my hip after speaking with him. Prior to that I was caught in cycle of P.T. , injections, opposing opinions and just constant pain and stress. It was a relief to to be given a clear perspective and clear option to a solution for my pain. I highly recommend Dr. Hochfelder and Hudson Valley Bone and Joint.
Joanne L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Questions I had before my scheduled surgery were answered and with humor. I felt more comfortable with Dr. Hochfelder as my surgeon.
Virginia M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly, knowledgeable staff and concerned physician
Christine C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional ,polite and accommodating staff.
Linda P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great / Dr Hochfelder, a good listener, answers questions, gives a great injection Staff / great Office/ scheduling on time A very happy patient
Danielle B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Cavaliere is so thorough and caring. He is a master of his craft and it shows! I would recommend him to anyone for any orthopedic need.
John A.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Cavaliere is the best surgeon. Also has a great bed side manner. This is my second surgery with Dr. Cavaliere. I highly recommend him and his office . His staff is always friendly and professional. Submitted John Arena.
Joan A.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Nicole Solomas is the best doctor that listens to her patients